CD - Hypersonic - Hymns In The House 1996


01. Power in the Blood [Up In Arms Mix]
02. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee [West End Radio Remix] featuring Crystal Lewis
03. All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name
04. It Is Well With My Soul [Deep Soul Mix]
05. Victory in Jesus
06. In the Garden
07. Great Is Thy Faithfulness [2 A.M. Eternal Dub]
08. Amazing Grace [Believers Mix]
09. Holy, Holy, Holy
10. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus [Underground Vocal Edit]
11. Joyful, Joyful [Vocal Club Dub]
12. Joyful, Joyful [trax]
13. All Hail [trax]
14. In The Garden [trax]
15. Holy, Holy [trax]